We added a little enhancement this afternoon that might make your life a little easier when adding new clients. We added a ‘default’ option when choosing a logo.
Many of our clients create branded sites for their clients. But some keep their own branding for some or all of their client sites.
If you do this, then this new option will save you a step. Instead of having to upload another copy of your logo, you can just leave the ‘Default’ option selected. And, if you ever need to change your logo, you’ll only have to do it for your own organization — all your client sites that use the default will be updated automatically.
We hope this saves you a little bit of time.