Delete a client

Calendar Icon July 12, 2013
Reading Time Icon Read Time: < 1 min
By Firmwater

Another small feature that we added earlier this week is the ability to delete a client. We’ve always allowed you to disable an organization’s access. This lets you completely remove an organization from the system.

We don’t recommend you deleting a client that has any real data associated with it. You’ll only want to make use of this if you’ve created an organization in error or if you created one temporarily for demonstration purposes.

We hope this is helpful.

Share this insight